Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Me May 2017
AS7
Italian girl in love with Japan
  • Me May 2017
  • Me
  • Me again
  • Me again again
  • Me now
  • Me !

ele9191 is

23, Milan, Italy (Lombardei)

 

Looking for...

Male between 23 - 37

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Italian
Language English, Italian, Japanese   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Student     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Undergrad Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Virgo     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Practice Conversation
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Athletic     Teach a Language
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

今日はみなさん!私はエレナと言って、二十二歳です。イタリア人で、ミラノに住んでいます。二年からミラノ国立大学で日本語を勉強しています。幼稚園から英語を勉強しているので、バイリンガルです。Hello everyone. My name is Elena and I am 22 years old. I am Italian and I live in Milano. I have been studying Japanese since 2 years. I have been studying English since kindergarten, so I am Italian-English bilingual (but sorry for my accent, sometimes you can hear it lol!)

子どもの時、スタジオジブリの映画をみたら、日本が大好きだと思ったので、日本語の勉強を選びました。
日本の中で、文化、美術、景色、アニメと漫画、ゲーム、音楽(特にJROCK)、映画と料理が大好きです。
When I was a kid, after I watched Studio Ghibli movies, I fell in love with Japan.
I really like Japanese culture, art, landscapes, anime and manga, videogames, music (especially JROCK) cinema and cuisine.

もう三回日本へ行ったことがありますけど、いつも行きたいです!
今年の夏に東京で一か月~二か月勉強するつもりです。
それに、卒業したら、東京で一年に日本語を勉強したり、日本語能力試験レベル2を合格したり、仕事を見つけたり、友達に知り合ったりする予定です。
I have been already to Japan three times but I always want to come back there.
I am planning to study in Tokyo for one or two month this summer and to study again in Tokyo for one year (so in 2018) in order to pass Japanese Language Proficiency Test (Level 2) while looking for a job and getting to know friends!

英語が話せて、イタリアとヨーロッパが好きな日本人の人だったら、メッセージを送ってください。言語交換しましょう!それに、友達になりましょう~ 
If you are a Japanese person who can speak English and who likes Italy and Europe, please send me a message. Let's do language exchange and let's become friends!

友達になったら、私は日本へ行くとき、あなたはイタリアへ行くとき、絶対会いましょう!
If we become friends, let's meet when I come to Japan and when you come to Italy!

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, Interstellar, School of Rock, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future
Favorite Songs
MERRY, DIR EN GREY, MUCC, R指定 (R-shitei)、己龍 (Kiryu)、DIAURA, The GazettE, Maximum The Hormone, ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION, BUMP OF CHICKEN, ONE OK ROCK, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Zebrahead, Linkin Park, Korn, Slipknot...
Favorite Animals
Dog
Favorite Books
Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami
Interests
Traveling, anime, manga, videogames, rock music, art, design, fashion, movies, cuisine, shopping
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
1 month in Kobe

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Japan
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Tokyo 2015
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Okinawa

My Recent Activities