Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
:)
  • Just me ^^
  • In Saitama

antofe is

26, Santiago, Chile (Metropolitana)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 20 - 35

 
Ethnicity Mixed   Ethnicity Japanese, Korean
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, German, Spanish
Language English, Japanese, Spanish   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Student     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Others     Marriage partner
Horoscope Virgo     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Practice Conversation
Weight I will tell you later     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Curvy     Teach a Language
Personal Style Easygoing     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke Occasionally it's okay     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Hi, Im really interested in meet Japanese people, I went to Japan the last winter and Im in love with the culture, I want to comeback soon and when I finish University I want to live there. So I want to meet local people, I met people but from different cities and countries, but I want to meet more! now Im trying to learn Japanese!

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Im Fun, easygoing, like to talk and very good friend I think I care a lot about my friends, for me friends are like family <3
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese
German (I learned it but a lot time ago)
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Japan, Korea, South, Philippines
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Other
My Best Vacation Was
The last vacations! I traveled around Europe and Japan, and I really love Japan I want to comeback this year :)
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Travel around Asia

My Recent Activities