Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
you never know what will happen in the future

miyagaaa is

31, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 27 - 39

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation I will tell you later     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Vocational College     Marriage partner
Horoscope Sagittarius     Practice Conversation
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Share Travel Experience
Weight I will tell you later     Share a Common Interest
BodyType Average     Culture Exchange
Personal Style The best thing since sliced bread    
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Hi, there. I'm looking for someone special who is kind and honest, and if he has similar interests and hobbies, that would be great. My hobbies are reading books, listening music, studying English, working out at the gym, watching movies, hiking, traveling, etc. If you have similar interests as me and would like to talk with me, please send me smile/message. Thank you.

P.S. I'm going to Taiwan this winter. I'd like to study Mandarin so if you are interested in Japanese language let's do language exchange.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
kind, funny, fun, having a great passion with food.
What Makes Me Happy?
talking with my friends, traveling overseas and explore the culture and food, learning new things, etc.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
I don't know exactly...but if I have to answer this, I would say it's smoking.
What Do I Find Sexy?
someone who is competent and intelligent. Also, if you were considerate, that'd be brilliant.
Favorite Movies
I love moves so it's hard to choose one. I will tell you later.
Favorite Songs
I will tell you later.
Favorite Animals
I love cats.
Favorite Books
I like to read novels, self-help, and travel.
Favorite Games
I don't play any tv games at all.
Favorite Activities
hiking
Interests
Traveling, talking with my friends and family, relaxing at cafe, etc.
Admire People
My father
Favorite Athletes
Nothing.
Favorite Teams
Nothing.
My Ideal Match
Someone intelligent, considerate, and have a sence of humour.
My Ideal Date
Anything would be fun if I'm with someone special:)

Language

Language Want To Learn
British English Chinese Korean
Years Learning Foreign Language
English and a little bit Korean.
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Australia for six months in total.

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
The UK.
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Going around some European countries or Asian countries.

My Recent Activities