Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
In searching for a serious relationship.

shirley_tyc is

34, Guilin, China's Mainland (Guangxi)

 

Looking for...

Male between 38 - 48

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua),   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Other     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Undergrad Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Virgo    
Height 160 cm (5'3")    
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)    
BodyType Slim    
Personal Style Easygoing    
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion Buddhist/Taoist    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I am a single chinese girl, never been married with no kids. I like songs, music, travelling, movies, walking... I love natural scenery, mountains, sea, oceans, beaches, water...

I am loyal, honest, romantic, passionate, compassionate kind of person, Loyalty and honesty are very important to me.


I would like to meet someone who is LOYAL, honest, romantic, passionate, never mind he is single or divorced or widowed, but not in a relationship or married or separated, he has NO KIDS yet, but definitely want kids in the future, he is not too young nor too old, someone who is mature and ready to settle down.

I am searching for a caucasian man ONLY. I am not a racist, i just tend to be attracted to white skin, and different color of eyes and hair from mine.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Honest, kind-hearted.
What Makes Me Happy?
Many things.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Dishonesty and disloyalty.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Sincere and great smiles.
Favorite Movies
《Prison Break》,《Breaking Bad》,《Lost》and many others...
Favorite Songs
《Casablanca》,《Burning》,《My heart will go on》,《Don't cry》and so on....
Favorite Animals
Many, dogs(especially fatty dogs), rabbits, fishes, birds...
Favorite Books
I don't like books a lot, prefer movies and TV.
Favorite Games
I don't like games.
Favorite Activities
Sightseeing, walking.
Interests
Travelling, songs, music...
Admire People
Successful but humble people.
Favorite Athletes
N/A
Favorite Teams
N/A
My Ideal Match
Honest, loyal, romantic, passionate.
My Ideal Date
Walking along the beach hand in hand... or paddling on a beautiful natural lake or river or something...

Language

Language Want To Learn
I speak chinese(mandarin) and english, i am still trying to improve my english, no other plans for now, but in the future if i meet my life-time partner who speaks a different language, i think i'll try to learn his language.
Years Learning Foreign Language
A few years.
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
No.

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, North America, South America, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Anywhere with beautiful natural scenery... mountains, beaches, oceans...

My Recent Activities