Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
German girl in Tokyo

germangeisha is

35, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 30 - 45

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Japanese, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Other ethnicity, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, German
Language German, English, Japanese   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Travel Companion
Horoscope Virgo    
Height 160 cm (5'3")    
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)    
BodyType Curvy    
Personal Style In tune with the occasion    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

Hi! I'm a German girl living in Japan! I'm here for almost 8 years and have been working as an English teacher most of the time. I did change my career though in a secret double life kind of way, so the more open-minded and free-spirited you are - the better! ;)
I like going to restaurants, exploring new places, Yoga, dancing, singing, animals, watching American dramas and learning new things every day.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
I'm too crazy to live a "normal" life
What Makes Me Happy?
just the right amount of routine and constant change
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
not much, these days
What Do I Find Sexy?
dark eyes, long hair
Favorite Movies
the Oscar nominated ones
Favorite Songs
Oldies from the 60s, 70s and 80s and new hits
Favorite Animals
cats & dogs
Favorite Books
Anything uplifting and educational
Favorite Games
Time management games
Favorite Activities
traveling, meeting new people, eating good food, doing yoga, singing
Admire People
Elon Musk, Seth MacFarlane, Nicki Minaj, Erika Jayne
My Ideal Match
I like people that are self confident, kind, creative and a little crazy.. someone with a good sense of humor, an open heart, an awake mind and a lust for adventure :)
My Ideal Date
going with the flow, exploring new places together, hanging out, talking, watching videos, eating delicious food, etc.

Language

Language Want To Learn
Spanish
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Japan - 5 years
Denmark - 2 years
US - 6 months

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, India, Indonesia, Korea, South, Macau, Singapore, North America, South America, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
travelling around Japan for 1month in 2007, visiting many friends in different cities
My Dream Vacation Would Be
travelling around the world to random beautiful destinations with a special someone

My Recent Activities