Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
I'm Pond (fromThailand^^)" Glad to see you"
  • Khor-lann Pattaya Thailand
  • Kanchanaburi Thailand
  • vietnam food^^

pond1905 is

29, Bangkok, Thailand

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 28 - 40

 
Ethnicity Thai   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other ethnicity, White / Caucasian
Relationship It's complicated   Language English
Language English, Thai,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Government/Military     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Taurus     Teach a Language
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Travel Companion
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Share a Common Interest
BodyType Perfect for my height     Learn a Language
Personal Style Easygoing     Culture Exchange
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Buddhist/Taoist    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I am a playful ,joke
Likes challenges, traveling
Looking for a new friends . Come together to share experiences.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Friends call me "turtle" because I do slow.
No!! slow but sure!! hahaha^^
What Makes Me Happy?
see my family happy , my friends happy i'm happy also.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Traffic jam,Smoke
One Thing,
I always feel happy
You know why?
Because I don't expect anything form anyone.
Expectation always hurt...
Cr.Sheckspear
What Do I Find Sexy?
I think I'm smile^^" but another said my leg :b
Favorite Movies
Romantic
Comedy
Romantic Comesy
Animation
Action
Favorite Songs
pop /country song
Favorite Animals
cats
Favorite Books
Travel section
Detective book
Fashion
Favorite Games
-
Favorite Activities
watch movie
cooking , make my little garden ,spa and fitness



spa
playin badminton
Interests
meet new people, learning a new culture and l like to traveling so much
Admire People
My king
My Ideal Match
Can always be friends. The same attitude is better.
My Ideal Date
Mon-Sat 08.00 am-16.00 pm.

Language

Language Want To Learn
English
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Nepal, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Travel
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Conquer the Himalayas

My Recent Activities