Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS6
Feel free to chat ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

rinrin1910 is

24, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 49

 
Ethnicity Vietnamese   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Open Relationship   Language English, Japanese
Language English, Japanese, Vietnamese   Looking for Practice Conversation
Occupation Information Technology     Share Travel Experience
Education Graduate Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Libra     Travel Companion
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType I will tell you later     Culture Exchange
Personal Style In tune with the occasion    
Kids I will tell you later    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I will tell you later

About Me

I'm looking for japanese friend, who I can chat in the night cause I want to improve my Japanese. Both japanese or English are ok. Especially for someone want to learn TiengViet will be the best, we can help each other :)

日本人に話したいです。日本語をじょうずになりたいです。私に話してください!よろしくお願いいたします。

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Can keep the secret
What Makes Me Happy?
playing with cat :)
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
smile
Favorite Movies
How I met your mother, Natsume, Naruto, ...
Favorite Songs
Perfect - Ed Sheeran, Kiseki. Kiseki greeeen
Favorite Animals
Cat, dog
Favorite Games
Dota 2
Favorite Activities
Running
Interests
Natural, animals, history
Admire People
Dendi
Favorite Teams
Natus Vincere
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese
Years Learning Foreign Language
2
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
I live in Tokyo for 5 months.

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
I Will Tell You Later
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Da Nang, VietNam
My Dream Vacation Would Be
I will tell you later :D

My Recent Activities