Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Someone who needs a little spice in Life.
  • Phuket, Thailand

evelyn_fel23 is

36, Singapore, Singapore

 

Looking for...

Male between 30 - 40

 
Ethnicity Filipino   Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Insurance     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Virgo     Travel Companion
Height 165 cm (5'5")    
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)    
BodyType Perfect for my height    
Personal Style Easygoing    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Nice.. i hope. :)
What Makes Me Happy?
When it's weekdays and I don't need to work. :)
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
If I'm craving for nachos and I can't have it.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Smell good!
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
Dogs, they are loyal.
My Ideal Match
Someone who can make me smile
My Ideal Date
Relaxing night by the beach

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Cambodia, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Polilio & Samal Island in Philippines
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Awesome beach + Yoga + You

My Recent Activities