Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS9
********************

lovesophia1214 is

28, Taipei, Taiwan (Taipei City)

 

Looking for...

Male between 30 - 35

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Japanese, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua)
Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Korean   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Medicine/Health     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Undergrad Degree     PenPal
Horoscope Sagittarius     Practice Conversation
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Share a Common Interest
BodyType Prefer not to say     Learn a Language
Personal Style Easygoing     Culture Exchange
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion I will tell you later    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

True happiness requires courage; love who you want to love, do what you want to do, be the person who you want to be.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
The Dark Knight/Schindler's list
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
dog,cat
Favorite Activities
movie,jogging
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English,Korea,Japan
Years Learning Foreign Language
korea
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Japan, Korea, South, Philippines, Russia, Thailand, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities