Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
looking on what life has to offer

cutiepie123 is

36, Chicago, United States (Illinois)


Looking for...

Male between 25 - 60

Ethnicity Mixed   Ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English   Looking for PenPal
Occupation I will tell you later     Practice Conversation
Education Graduate Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Cancer     Casual dating partner
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Meaningful relationship partner
Weight 75 kg (165 lbs)     Marriage partner
BodyType Slim     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style In tune with the occasion     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

pretty laidback,adventrous..with good sense of humor..wanna know more..send me an email

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
good convo..
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
a bit of everything
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
good sense of humor..and willing to listen..
My Ideal Date
well dunno


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Australia
What I Like To Do On Vacation
I Will Tell You Later
My Best Vacation Was
lots of em
My Dream Vacation Would Be
well thinking..with the right person i guess

My Recent Activities