Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
looking for a guy willing to bend his back to kiss me:)
  • JBR dubai
  • The poster I made for hand hygiene month in the hospital
  • my friend working in Bureau of Fire Protection

leahdrine is

31, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

 

Looking for...

Male between 35 - 45

 
Ethnicity Filipino   Ethnicity Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Tagalog, Italian, Spanish
Language English, Tagalog,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Medicine/Health     Marriage partner
Education Graduate Degree     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Aquarius    
Height 150 cm (4'11") or under    
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)    
BodyType Perfect for my height    
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Catholic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

Artists and designers!

About Me

looking for meaningful serious relationship for marriage.
I love gardening, cleaning, organizing things or anything.
studying, etc.
more on healthy foods.
doing fresh juices weekly.

searching for someone for marriage, it is not easy and im getting tired trying online.
any hope?

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
funny, with good sense of humor. short but sexy. beautiful sexy hair. hard working. good in managing. organize. family oriented.
What Makes Me Happy?
bonding with friends. I feel happy when someone hugs me I feel I am loved and secure. To have my own family:) Having a crush really makes me happy..lol
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
if someone threatened me and if I'm not able to do the-must-do-things.
What Do I Find Sexy?
lips and nose. big butt. hehe... beard. mustache. lol
Favorite Movies
leap year.
Favorite Songs
Shape of you. galway girls. pop and country songs.
Favorite Animals
Since sometimes I am quite I wanted someone to disturb me in a way that I will be happy therefore I wanted to have a Parrot. haha
I like panda bear also, their color is very nice black and white.
I like dolphins also because of their color and kindness.. hehe.
Favorite Books
medical books,. colored anatomy and physiology book. picture book.
Favorite Games
basic games on phone.
Favorite Activities
organizing, juicing fresh fruits, cooking healthy foods.
Interests
science.interest in human health and problems and their treatment... business, animal husbandry, agriculture. etc. ...i like producing..producing crops, haha.. animals etc... arts... pictures/photos, paintings. nature.
Admire People
My mother
My Ideal Match
a guy who speak British or American English.. hehe... i really love a guy who will impress me while talking with wit, charm and beautiful smile. I like a guy who has a pointed nose and colored eyes...
My Ideal Date
just be together and enjoying the moment.

Language

Language Want To Learn
First to be very fluent in English language then I want to learn French, Spanish.
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
8 years

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Russia, Singapore, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Paris France and Turkey
My Dream Vacation Would Be
anywhere, as long as with him:) Holding hands while walking. taking photos together and just be happy.

My Recent Activities