Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Is open for friendly communication.)))

ekaterinak is

22, Novokuznetsk, Russia (Kemerovo)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 40

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, Other Asian, White / Caucasian
Relationship Involved   Language English
Language English, Russian,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Consultant     PenPal
Education Vocational College     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Scorpio     Share Travel Experience
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Teach a Language
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Travel Companion
BodyType Slim     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Learn a Language
Kids I don't have any kids     Culture Exchange
Religion Atheist    
Smoke I will tell you later    
Drink Others

About Me

Finding friends
In light of recent communication with one person,immediately I'd say about itself two things. First of all, I from Russia. And second , don't try to talk to me about politics, it's taboo. Everyone will remain in their opinion, and the mood on both sides will be spoiled.
In the rest of the I very are a good and sympathetic people.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
books and music
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Such things quite a lot
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
China, Japan, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities