Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Hello Everyone! I am a Kenyan citizen and excited to be here to meet amazing people around the world!!!

klynnt is

29, Ibagué, Colombia (Tolima)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 29 - 45

Ethnicity Black / African   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Japanese, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Mixed, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Spanish,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Education/Training     Marriage partner
Education Graduate Degree     PenPal
Horoscope Gemini     Practice Conversation
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Petite     Travel Companion
Personal Style Easygoing     Share a Common Interest
Kids I have kids     Learn a Language
Religion Christian     Culture Exchange
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
I would love to be able to meet people who are kind, easy going, people who enjoy travelling as I do, and above all people I can trust!
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities