Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Feel free to write ;)

chantsuu is

26, Człuchów, Poland (Pomorskie)


Looking for...

Male between 18 - 36

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, French, Korean, Spanish, Others
Language Others, English, French   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation I will tell you later     Meaningful relationship partner
Education I will tell you later     PenPal
Horoscope Leo     Practice Conversation
Height 175 cm (5'9")     Travel Companion
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Share a Common Interest
BodyType Slim     Learn a Language
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Culture Exchange
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Catholic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I will tell you later

About Me

This is my one and only profile on this page. I'm not a full member :) If you want to contact with me please send me a message :)

Also, I'd like to add that if you're in the age of my father, you can save up your time by mot writing to me... Sorry
If you're the person, who is always lying and cheating, don't write me either, please.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
"like a cat", honest, funny, sarcastic
What Makes Me Happy?
art, mountains
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
liars, cheaters,
people with addiction problems, waiting,
What Do I Find Sexy?
men in suits, hair and face, intellect
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
gentleman, honest, loyal and clever
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
I Will Tell You Later
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities