Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
I want to practice my English and make friends with you. Please contact me! Come on!

livewithsmile is

25, Jinan, China's Mainland (Shandong)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 80

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), English,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Law     PenPal
Education Undergrad Degree     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Scorpio     Share Travel Experience
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Teach a Language
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Travel Companion
BodyType Slim     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style Easygoing     Learn a Language
Kids I don't have any kids     Culture Exchange
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I am looking for a friend to practice my English. If you have the same aim with me, please chat with me. It doesn't matter whether you are a native speaker or second language learner. Besides, if you want to learn any thing about China and law, chat to me.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
I want to find a friend who would like to speak English with me.
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English
Years Learning Foreign Language
10 years.
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Hong Kong, Singapore, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities