Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Hello, Nice to meet you.Lets practice English or Japanese Language.

arishia00 is

32, Manila, Philippines (National Capital Region)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 25 - 45

 
Ethnicity Filipino   Ethnicity Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Other Asian, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Tagalog
Language English, Tagalog,   Looking for Practice Conversation
Occupation Student     Teach a Language
Education High School Diploma     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Aquarius     Learn a Language
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Culture Exchange
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)    
BodyType Average    
Personal Style Quiet but interesting    
Kids I will tell you later    
Religion I will tell you later    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Looking for teaching buddy for English and Japanese Language.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
They say I am sweet and kind. (Though I think I am what I am; depending on what kind of person I'm dealing with)- haha!
What Makes Me Happy?
When I learn new things.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Rude people
What Do I Find Sexy?
I'll tell you later.
Favorite Movies
Nothing in particular but I like Jason Statham :)
Favorite Songs
All kind of songs, but mostly pop and acoustic.
Favorite Animals
Dog
Favorite Books
Jane Eyre
Favorite Games
I played some sort of video games before but I stopped a long ago. (NBA) (Special force)
Favorite Activities
Cycling
Interests
Language
My Ideal Match
Someone to practice English and Japanese Language.
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese and English
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Singapore, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
London

My Recent Activities