Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
とにかく楽しいことが大好き!!! みんなで楽しい事しましょ!!!

demi72 is

46, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 45 - 47

Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Oceania
Relationship Single   Language Japanese, English
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Customer Service/Support     Share a Common Interest
Education Vocational College     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Aquarius     Share Travel Experience
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Marriage partner
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Travel Companion
BodyType Average     Culture Exchange
Personal Style The life and soul of the party    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Agnostic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

 性格はとにかく明るい! 旅行も大好き! 人が好きなのでいろんな国の方達と友達になりたいです。 どうぞよろしくお願い致します。

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
レオン レ・ミゼラブル ユージュアルサスペクツ
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
ネコ イヌ
ヨガ ピラティス 旅行 歌舞伎鑑賞
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Africa, Europe, South America, North America, Australia
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
ブラジルと仕事だったけど、世界一周船の旅  オーストラリアでダイビング カリブ海 Sedona
Huntington Beach 
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities