Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS9
I will go back to japan soon

myomimimi is

42, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 35 - 50

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Other ethnicity
Relationship Divorced   Language Japanese, English, Others
Language Japanese, English, Others   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Other     PenPal
Education High School Diploma     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Capricorn     Marriage partner
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Culture Exchange
Weight I will tell you later    
BodyType Athletic    
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things    
Kids Others    
Religion Buddhist/Taoist    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink Usually too drunk to think

Group Participation

Japanese x English Friend Connection Cultural exchange! Pray for Japan

About Me

^-^ dont want player and liar

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
funny noisy lonly...
What Makes Me Happy?
with friend with bf with familly...
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
rud liar!! war
What Do I Find Sexy?
belly dance
Favorite Movies
i cannot chose
Favorite Songs
Unforgettable and more i cant choose
Favorite Animals
dog cat...
My Ideal Match
jag heter maja nice smile not liar  person as whom sense of values is the same
My Ideal Date
i dont know i want spend fun time with bf ^-^ so any thing ok!

Language

Language Want To Learn
swesesh english
Years Learning Foreign Language
swedesh
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Australia SWEDEN USA Korea THAI HONGKONG  Denmark Norway

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Europe, South America, North America, Australia, Japan
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
shopping study
i want try....anything

My Recent Activities