Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
trust respect and communicate

pingpongpa is

55, Yokohama-shi, Japan (Kanagawa-ken)

 

Looking for...

Male between 39 - 49

 
Ethnicity Filipino   Ethnicity Mixed, Oceania, Other ethnicity, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Japanese, Tagalog   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Other     Meaningful relationship partner
Education I will tell you later     Marriage partner
Horoscope Aquarius     PenPal
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Practice Conversation
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Perfect for my height     Teach a Language
Personal Style I will tell you later     Travel Companion
Kids I have kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Catholic    
Smoke Occasionally it's okay    
Drink Others

About Me

Simple women who knows what I want. You have to send me email since I'm not a paying member.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
sexy funny playful and caring
What Makes Me Happy?
feel happy when I'm in love
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
when I lost connections with people I love
What Do I Find Sexy?
sexy when wearing black
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
Fixing by Coldplay
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
with eye contact. A guy who knows what he wants.
My Ideal Date
walking in the park and a good conversations

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities