Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Hello world! :) Nice to meet you.
  • alone time at my favorite place

hikaru05 is

39, Manila, Philippines (National Capital Region)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 27 - 49

 
Ethnicity Filipino   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Tagalog,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Medicine/Health     Practice Conversation
Education Graduate Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Taurus     Travel Companion
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType Petite     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Easygoing    
Kids Others    
Religion Catholic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

In everyone's life, at some time, our inner fire goes out. It is then burst into flame by an encounter with another human being. We should all be thankful for those people who rekindle the inner spirit. ~Albert Schweitzer

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Generally, pretty laid-back. Simple. Logical. But just the extreme opposite of those at times provoked:)
What Makes Me Happy?
Peace of mind, sunshine, the beach, the outdoors and the breeze,
family, and a sprinkling of love :)
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Dishonesty.
Procrastination.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Confidence. Honesty. Integrity. Sense of Humor. Passion. Kindness.
Favorite Movies
Too many to mention, some because they stir up childhood memories, some because they make you feel good, some are just fun, and some are just great great pieces of film! So here's my crazy list:
Her, Up, 300,Schindler's List, The Gladiator, West Side Story, Leon, Dead Poet's Society, Unusual Suspects,Finding Nemo, The Hangover, LOTR, The Dark Knight, Spirited Away, Cinema Paradiso, Princess Mononoke, A Separation, Groundhog Day, Before Sunrise, The Help
Favorite Songs
Too many to mention. Just like favorite movies, many different ones for many different reasons:)
Favorite Animals
Dogs - shepherds, labs, shih-tzus, huskies, doberman, collies ..... They're such loveable, loyal, fun friends!
My Ideal Match
Everyone.
My Ideal Date
One where you can talk. Try a new restaurant. Beachcomb.

Language

Language Want To Learn
French, Italian, Japanese
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Cambodia, China, Japan, Nepal, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities