Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me

days212 is

50, Shenzhen, China's Mainland (Guangdong)


Looking for...

Male between 48 - 80

Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Oceania, Japanese, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Indonesian, Indian, Caribbean, Mixed, Other Asian
Relationship Single   Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese), English, Japanese, French, German, Thai, Urdu, Vietnamese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Others
Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Japanese,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Property     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Meaningful relationship partner
Horoscope Pisces     Marriage partner
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Travel Companion
BodyType Curvy     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style The best thing since sliced bread    
Religion Agnostic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities