Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
I am planning to stay at HILTON HAWAIIAN VILLAGE from February 13th to 16th!

meggemy is

36, Kobe-shi, Japan (Hyogo-ken)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 80

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Indonesian, Thai, Filipino, Vietnamese, Malay, Other Asian, Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Oceania, Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Black / African, Mixed, Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language Japanese, English, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese), Italian, Indonesian, Urdu, Spanish, Thai, Tagalog, German, Hindi, French, Vietnamese, Portuguese, Malay, Russian, Others
Language Japanese,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner     PenPal
Education High School Diploma     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Scorpio     Practice Conversation
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Casual dating partner
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Perfect for my height     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style The life and soul of the party     Marriage partner
Kids Will get around to it someday     Travel Companion
Religion Agnostic    
Smoke I enjoy It    
Drink I'm on a six step program

About Me

It is difficult at night, but I want to have lunch, tea and play at the beach, if time meets.
Thank you!

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Africa, Europe, South America, North America, India, Indonesia, Australia, Singapore, Thailand, Nepal, Philippines, Vietnam, Macau, Korea, South, Hong Kong, China
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities