Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Hello, nice to meet you. :)))

maggg is

26, Sydney, Australia (New South Wales)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 28 - 36

 
Ethnicity Other ethnicity   Ethnicity Mixed, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Chinese (Taiwanese),   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Accounting     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     PenPal
Horoscope Virgo     Share Travel Experience
Height 175 cm (5'9")     Travel Companion
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType Athletic     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Unique    
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion Alternative    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Hi, my name is Maggie. I'm from Taiwan but now are in Sydney. Australia for study. Before that,I've spent one year to travel part of Asia, UK, Europe(few country), the Southern Hemisphere (Australia, New Zealand), Hawaii and Unite State. I am easy going and optimistic. I'm into outdoor active and get close the nature, especially mountain to bush walk, hiking than the beaches. Also travel to explore the amazing world.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
friendly, active, crazy, warming and bubble.
What Makes Me Happy?
when i get close the nature as bush walk in mountains or helping who need to be help.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
all kind of music.
Favorite Animals
-
Favorite Activities
sport, bush walk
Interests
travel, listing music, enjoy the life and get close the nature.
My Ideal Match
who are into outdoor actives as bush waling or get close nature and travel. :)
My Ideal Date
Go with the flow.

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Nepal, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
get close the nature and explore the world.
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities