Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Hajimemashite ^____^
  • Kaliningrad

honda_sayuri is

35, Abakan, Russia (Hakasija)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 28 - 39

 
Ethnicity Other ethnicity   Ethnicity Japanese, Korean, Mixed
Relationship Single   Language Japanese, German
Language Japanese, Russian,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Other     Marriage partner
Education Undergrad Degree     PenPal
Horoscope Sagittarius     Practice Conversation
Height 175 cm (5'9")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 65 kg (143 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Perfect for my height     Travel Companion
Personal Style Changeable as the weather     Share a Common Interest
Kids I don't have any kids     Learn a Language
Religion Christian     Culture Exchange
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

В душе я ребенок, поэтому люблю, когда обо мне заботятся и балуют. Но если мне захотят ограничить свободу и мне это не понравится, то этот номер не пройдет ^^

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
可愛い, 面白い, 魅力
What Makes Me Happy?
愛, 友达, 踊り, 音楽, ホビー, 自然の音
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
裏切り, 无差别, 欺瞒, 戦 争, 冷淡
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
アニメ, ファンタジー, ロマンス
Favorite Songs
Masaharu Fukuyama (Hatsukoi, sakurazaka, cosumosu, gang, hotaru, koibito, niji, phantom), Hiroki Takahashi, Anna Tsuchiya, Chiaki Ishikawa, Hayley Westenra, Unheilig (ein letztes mal, geboren um zu leben, die Macht, Sage ja, an deiner Seite, kalt, fur immer, unter deiner Flagge, mein Stern, halt mich)
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
日本語
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Other, China, Japan, Korea, South, Russia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
日本, Калининград (ロシア)

My Recent Activities