Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
All our waiting is just for the right one
  • In Copenhagen

angelia607 is

33, Oslo, Norway (Buskerud)

 

Looking for...

Male between 25 - 45

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Taiwanese), French, German, Italian, Spanish, Others
Language English, Japanese, Others   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation General Administration     Marriage partner
Education Graduate Degree     PenPal
Horoscope Scorpio     Practice Conversation
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Slim     Travel Companion
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Share a Common Interest
Kids I don't have any kids     Learn a Language
Religion None     Culture Exchange
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I will tell you later

About Me

-

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, North America, South America, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities