Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Lovely , Empathy , Temperament

happymay888 is

39, New York, United States


Looking for...

Male between 18 - 50

Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, Oceania, White / Caucasian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Other     Marriage partner
Education I will tell you later     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Leo     Share a Common Interest
Height 155 cm (5'1")    
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)    
BodyType I will tell you later    
Personal Style Unique    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Catholic    
Smoke Occasionally it's okay    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I'm looking for a kindness , Gentle , Humor and want to have stable relationship's lovely man. I want someone who we can hold hands and grow old together and no matter what situation never ever give up each other easily .
Well , the most important thing is I'm looking for soul mate who wants love and be with me to end of our life , too old to play game .
I just want to love and be live by one man

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Heart , Eyes .
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
Dogs , Cats , Dolphin
Travel , watch movies
My Ideal Match
Generous, Tender, Gentle
My Ideal Date
want have stable relationship


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
North America, South America, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
I Will Tell You Later
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities