Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Hello there,Finaly I visted Rome ! Yay!!!

tinkpink1229 is

69, Chiba-shi, Japan (Chiba-ken)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 25 - 50

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Latino / Hispanic
Relationship Married   Language Japanese, English, Italian
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation I will tell you later     Share a Common Interest
Education I will tell you later     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Virgo     Casual dating partner
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Teach a Language
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Slim     Learn a Language
Personal Style The life and soul of the party     Culture Exchange
Kids I have kids but they don't live with me    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Hello!!! Ciao!!! I'm Japanese who live in Chiba. Chiba is near to Tokyo.
I'm looking for new friends in the world.I can make a good friendship.
I'm very easy going,honest,open mind's person.
And.... I want to say one thing. I really dislike lies((
If you tell me a lies that is the end of all.
You should be carefully okay? thank you guys)
Unfortunately I can't send message to you. Because I'm not VIP(^0-)☆
Also I don' use LINE.
And now, I really intersted in Italy. Vorrei ancora una volta ad andare in Italia!
If there is the person who can teach me Italian in people who can speak Japanese or English, it is great for me.  
Is anyone here?
Male, Female both ok

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
hmm....my friends say, you always enjoy the life!Lol
What Makes Me Happy?
When I dance!!!
Also enjoy conversation with good friends like you)
Your smile :)))))
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Lies, Selfish,Rude action
What Do I Find Sexy?
Eyes,Smile,voice
Favorite Movies
*Italian movie
Nuovo Cinema Paradiso, Under the Tuscan Sun, IL Ciclone.. so on

*American movie
AVATAR, Thelma and Louise, WHITE PALACE, ARGO,...so on
Favorite Songs
sooo many) I like various type music.
Favorite Animals
-
Favorite Books
so many
Favorite Games
I don't like game
Favorite Activities
dance, overseas travel
Interests
dance, music, singing, watching movie,reading books,
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English,Italian
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Europe, South America, North America
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
UK…ツアーなのに3日間ホームスティできた:)
My Dream Vacation Would Be
暮らすように旅したい

My Recent Activities