Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
myself
AS8
I am looking for a friend who can share with me all about things in the life :)

duyenbui is

45, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Dong Nam Bo)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 43 - 60

 
Ethnicity Vietnamese   Ethnicity Caribbean, Filipino, Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, White / Caucasian
Relationship Open Relationship   Language English
Language English, Vietnamese,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Executive/Senior Mngt.     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Capricorn     PenPal
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Practice Conversation
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Average     Teach a Language
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Travel Companion
Kids I will tell you later     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

Love transparency, dynamic, positive thinking
and Look for a man who loves me with his real heart and stay with me at anytime of life and never abandon me for any other reason

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Social, loyal, loveable, kind-hearted, skilled, responsibility
What Makes Me Happy?
Find a person who understand thoroughly me
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Defraundation
What Do I Find Sexy?
Up to partner
Favorite Movies
action movie, crime movie, historical film, scientific & education film,
Favorite Songs
To be sung by my loved singers not only international but also my motherland
Favorite Animals
Cat, rabbit
Favorite Books
I like reading so I can read all books those I choose to read
Favorite Games
game is just for my relaxation co it is not a necessity
Favorite Activities
travel, outdoor activities, camping, walking, ... with family, friends, colleagues, ...
Interests
Reading, listening, contemplating scenes, talking with crony/ trusted friend, camping, travelling, jogging
Admire People
My parents, some of my bosses
Favorite Athletes
some of Vietnamese, American
Favorite Teams
N/A
My Ideal Match
Have the same characteristics Always be a good friend, truthful person Is a true and honest person forever
My Ideal Date
Under moonlight, walk along the seashore

Language

Language Want To Learn
I will if I like
Years Learning Foreign Language
in the University
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Not yet
just business travels

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Hong Kong, Japan, Nepal, Singapore, North America, South America, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Just combine with my business travels in some Asia countries
My Dream Vacation Would Be
All places those I would like travelling to...

My Recent Activities