Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Всем привет из России))))

vitanaomsk is

26, Omsk, Russia


Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 49

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Married   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese), French, German, Hindi, Indonesian, Korean, Malay, Tagalog, Thai, Urdu, Vietnamese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Others
Language English, Russian,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation I will tell you later     Share Travel Experience
Education Graduate Degree     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Libra     Learn a Language
Height I will tell you later     Culture Exchange
Weight I will tell you later    
BodyType I will tell you later    
Personal Style Easygoing    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion I will tell you later    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I'm looking for friends only.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
people with a good sense of humor.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Resident Evil, Faces in the Crowd,The Phantom of the Opera,Lucy...
Favorite Songs
Yuya Matsushita,Dana Glover
Favorite Animals
Cats, dogs, horses)
Favorite Books
Lu Xun
A Madman's Diary
I love reading, shopping,horse riding, traveling and socializing, and more. Oh, and also love to draw:)
Admire People
Strong and smart)))
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities