Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
I'm Colombian girl and I'm in love to Japanese's culture
  • With Mafalda
  • iguazú falls
  • Florianopolis Brasil
  • Purmamarca Argentina
  • Chicamocha National Park Colombia

namagura is

31, Buenos Aires, Argentina


Looking for...

Male/Female between 29 - 40

Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic   Ethnicity Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Thai, White / Caucasian, Latino / Hispanic
Relationship Single   Language Japanese, English, Spanish
Language Spanish, English, Japanese   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Engineering     Share a Common Interest
Education Graduate Degree     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Gemini     Casual dating partner
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Teach a Language
Weight 65 kg (143 lbs)     Marriage partner
BodyType I will tell you later     Travel Companion
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Learn a Language
Kids I don't have any kids     Culture Exchange
Religion Catholic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
Dogs and Candy!
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Japanese and German
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Europe, North America, Australia, Korea, South, China, Japan
What I Like To Do On Vacation
I Will Tell You Later
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities