Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Sincere, looking for Love ^_^

k_narakjung is

47, Bangkok, Thailand

 

Looking for...

Male between 45 - 58

 
Ethnicity Thai   Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Thai,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Other     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Scorpio     PenPal
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Practice Conversation
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Perfect for my height     Teach a Language
Personal Style Easygoing     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Buddhist/Taoist     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

Polite and Romantic. I will take care of you with my Love. I am a Professional in my work. I'm simple woman, love to laugh and enjoy life. I'm very easy going, love to talk having conversations about anything in life, laugh often, like to see and visit new things in my travel, love trying new foods, love of family, love to love and take care of my partner in life. Have a great work ethic and career. Honest, caring and respectful to those around me. I will take care of you and we will be happy. Let us share our lives together loving each other.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Good friends
What Makes Me Happy?
Traveling with good place
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Someone lies to me.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Smiles
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
To Love me as much as I love him. Show respect and be honest. Likes to travel and smile no smock.
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
No

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Nepal, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe, I Will Tell You Later, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Any good place
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Travel different place all in the world.

My Recent Activities