Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
I'm looking for real friends around the world :)
  • I love my pets, and almost all the criatures in the world, less mosquitos

eleath is

32, Buenos Aires, Argentina


Looking for...

Male/Female between 25 - 48

Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Spanish
Language English, Japanese, Spanish   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation I will tell you later     Meaningful relationship partner
Education High School Diploma     Marriage partner
Horoscope Cancer     PenPal
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Practice Conversation
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Athletic     Teach a Language
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Travel Companion
Kids Will get around to it someday     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke Occasionally it's okay     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I´m looking for people who want to practice others languages, and make friends. I´d like to meet people who lives in japan, because I love the culture, the manners, and the history of this country. But if you live in other country and want to make friends, please talk to me too :)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
they said that I´m a very confident person, kind, and happy. Sometimes they said i´m loud too >_<
What Makes Me Happy?
Walk, and talk, laugh of silly things, and when i feel that others understand me.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Disrespectful people and the cruelty
What Do I Find Sexy?
I find sexy someone with good manners, honest, and kind with others.
Favorite Movies
nausicaa of the valley of the wind - The lord of the rings (trilogy) - terminator 1 and 2 - Ghost in the shell (95) - Akira Kurosawa´s films - tarantino's films- the fifth element- Alien (saga) - Matrix - Bram Stoker Dracula- Te phantom of the Opera- The Godfatrer 1,2,3- apocalypse now
The naked gun- top secret- Kung pow- shaolin soccer- Who Framed Roger Rabbit
the tree of life
Favorite Songs
Nü metal, Industrail metal, Black metal, J-rock, J-pop, Jazz, Tango, Classical Music, Folk metal, Gothic, Synth pop, Electro tango, Alternative, Anime's OST, Movie's OST, game's OST, traditional Japanese music, Traditional European music
Favorite Animals
Horse - cat - dog
Favorite Books
The book of five rings - Frankenstein - El hombre de la esquina rosada - and Manga
Favorite Games
Final Fantasy VI & VII - Parasite Eve 1 & 2 - Aion online - KoF (saga)
Favorite Activities
Walk - exercise - draw - write - sing
Nature - Sciences - Anime - Music - Art -
Admire People
Queen Elizabeth I - Miyamoto Musashi - Lao Tse-
My Ideal Match
kind people who want to make friends
My Ideal Date
walk in a big park or listening jazz in a bar


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
English- 20 years
Portuguese- 3 years
Japanese- started since years ago but I resumed it last year so I need a lot of study.
German- I started this year.
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
no, but I would like to


I Would Like Traveling To...
Japan, Korea, South, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities