Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
I love The Asian culture and Asian friends would like to know a little more to learn the Japanese language!
  • mountains
  • vida

tefyviur is

23, Caracas, Venezuela (Distrito Capital)


Looking for...

Male between 18 - 35

Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, Korean, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Korean
Language English, Japanese, Korean   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Student     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Others     Marriage partner
Horoscope Pisces     PenPal
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Practice Conversation
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Perfect for my height     Teach a Language
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I love to have many friends Asians to learn several languages, I love Asian culture !!!

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
Cooking, Listen to music and climb the mountain
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
The fireflies's grave
Favorite Songs
nana mizuki !
Favorite Animals
Favorite Books
the psychoanalyst
Favorite Games
god of war
Favorite Activities
I love the mountains and rain! to sing
have many Asian friends
Admire People
people exploring new cultures
My Ideal Match
people that you like to do new things !! and travel
My Ideal Date
in the mountain


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Japan, Korea, South
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be
in japan !!!

My Recent Activities