Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
looking for someone to have English conversation and make some friends:)

violet_meng is

22, Fuyang, China's Mainland (Anhui)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 80

Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, Malay, Oceania, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Indonesian, Indian, Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Thai, Black / African, Filipino, Korean, Vietnamese, Other Asian, Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), English
Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua),   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Student     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Pisces     Casual dating partner
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Meaningful relationship partner
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Marriage partner
BodyType Slim     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style I will tell you later     Travel Companion
Kids Will get around to it someday     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

If you'd like chat with me, sent me a email :)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
kind and lovely haha
What Makes Me Happy?
staying with people I loved.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
smile and figure
hardworking,honest and conscientious
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
Dog Cat Deer
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Chinese of course, English
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Nepal, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities