Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Nice to meet you!はじめまして
  • with cherry blossoms at nearby park

akiblue1928 is

35, Fukuoka-shi, Japan (Fukuoka-ken)


Looking for...

Female between 28 - 55

Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Chinese, Japanese
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Russian, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua)   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation General Administration     PenPal
Education Undergrad Degree     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Pisces     Practice Conversation
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Casual dating partner
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Perfect for my height     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Marriage partner
Kids I will tell you later     Travel Companion
Religion Buddhist/Taoist     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I want to be friend with you.I live in Fukuoka working with secretary.私の趣味は、読書、映画、料理、スポーツ、旅行です。 I like jog, reading, visit museum, cooking, watching baseball,marathon, and oter suports games.性格はマイペースです。今まで訪れたことのある国は、トルコ、インド、中国、エジプト、韓国、アメリカ、ロシアです。I have visited United States,Turk,Egypt,India,South Korea and Russia traveling .興味を持っていただけたら、まずメールをいただけたらと思います。ぜひ、みなさんの出身地の話も聞かせて下さい。Please let me talk about nice place in your hometown.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Kizhi island,Karelia,in Russia.So far away from my town,country.And I went there alone,it's adventure and interesting for me to change line metro,sleep train.
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities