Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Hi, nice to meet you:-)

akaiva is

33, Moscow, Russia (Moskau)

 

Looking for...

Male between 33 - 42

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese
Language English, Japanese,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Engineering     Meaningful relationship partner
Education High School Diploma     Marriage partner
Horoscope Aquarius     PenPal
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Practice Conversation
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Average     Teach a Language
Personal Style I will tell you later     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Agnostic     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Hi! My name is Valya. I am nice girl, 33 years old. My specialty is engineer. In free time I like to listen to music and play the guitar. I often go for a walk in forest and travel. Besides, I learn japanese language. I want to meet a japanese man for marrage partner. He is kind, patient, nice. Also, he like music and travels.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
rock music, good weather, travels.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
lie
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
cats
Favorite Activities
listening of music, walk outdoors, making of soap
Interests
j-rock, guitars, 日本語、
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
日本語
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Japan, Korea, South, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, Australia
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities