Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
When a Door closes, a Window opens

jolietmt is

29, Bangkok, Thailand

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 30 - 45

 
Ethnicity Vietnamese   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Thai, Vietnamese   Looking for Practice Conversation
Occupation Education/Training     Share Travel Experience
Education Graduate Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Gemini     Travel Companion
Height 150 cm (4'11") or under     Share a Common Interest
Weight 40 kg (88 lbs) or under     Learn a Language
BodyType Petite     Culture Exchange
Personal Style I will tell you later    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Buddhist/Taoist    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Japan, Korea, South, Philippines, Singapore, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities