Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
I am still poor at English. I use the translation application. I want to become able to talk in English.

eri_okaz is

27, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)

 

Looking for...

Male between 22 - 47

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian, Oceania, Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Black / African
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Telecommunications     PenPal
Education Undergrad Degree     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Libra     Practice Conversation
Height 150 cm (4'11") or under     Casual dating partner
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Petite     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style The best thing since sliced bread     Marriage partner
Kids I don't have any kids     Travel Companion
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
笑顔が素敵な優しい男性に英語やLOVEを教えてもらいたいです。 I want to learn English and LOVE from the tender man that a smile is wonderful.
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Europe, South America, North America, Australia, Singapore
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities