Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
I am an university student, studying Japanese language and culture. I draw as a hobby, and like to talk about all kinds of topics. I would like to meet people to learn their language with them.

djannene is

22, Priboj, Yugoslavia (Central Serbia)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 27

Ethnicity Other ethnicity   Ethnicity Black / African, Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Other ethnicity, White / Caucasian
Relationship Involved   Language English, Japanese, Russian
Language Others, English, Russian, Japanese   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Student     Practice Conversation
Education I will tell you later     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Gemini     Teach a Language
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType Athletic     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Changeable as the weather    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Alternative    
Smoke Just gave it up    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
That I am sometimes a bit lost, but hat I am kind of a person they dont usually meet easily.
What Makes Me Happy?
free time, travelling, food
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
when I am not able to sleep enough due to so many obligations.
What Do I Find Sexy?
humor, intelligence, large amount of interests, athletic figure
Favorite Movies
inception, the man on earth
Favorite Songs
nightwish - the crow the owl and the dove
Aimer - Choucho Musubi
Favorite Animals
hamsters, cats, seals.. It's very hard for me to answer, i really ove all of them.
Favorite Books
my name is red - Orhan pamuk. Everything from Carlos Luis Safon.
Everything from Tolkin.
Favorite Games
WoW, Dishonored, ES IV oblivion, ES V Skyrim.
Favorite Activities
Training, reading books, hiking, travelling, learning anything new, visiting new places, meeting new people...
drawing, art, fitness, languages, philosophy, writing
Admire People
Sigmund Freud, Bruce Lee, Baruch Spinoza,
My Ideal Match
I would like to meet people that i can practice speaking languages with (Japanese, Russian) but i am also open to meet other people, of course.
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Japanese (I want to speak it better, I am studying it at the university anyway), german.
Years Learning Foreign Language
I learn english since i was 7, i have learnt to speak russian last year (it was easy for me because of my native language) and I am currently learning japanese as much as I can.
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Japan, Korea, South, Russia, Africa, North America, South America
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities