Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS5
楽しく話したいから遠慮なく声かけてね!I speak english and japanese

chimi_mouryou is

23, Paris, France (Île-de-France)

 

Looking for...

Female between 18 - 28

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), French
Language English, Japanese, French   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Student     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Undergrad Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Gemini     PenPal
Height 195 cm (6'5")     Practice Conversation
Weight 90 kg (198 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Athletic     Teach a Language
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Travel Companion
Kids Will get around to it someday     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I'm looking for people who'd like to communicate with me and share some experiences each other. :)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
I love 打上花火
Favorite Animals
dog; cat
Favorite Books
1984
Favorite Games
FFX; resident evil 4
Favorite Activities
Swimming; reading
Interests
too many
Admire People
Micheal Sandel
Favorite Athletes
Micheal phelps
Favorite Teams
France
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
I'd like to learn korean
Years Learning Foreign Language
I don't know, it's been a while since i'm practising foreign language...
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
I lived in Japan for a year
and in England for several weeks

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Cambodia, Indonesia, Singapore
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
Seoul
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities