Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
kigamboni city,dar es salaam,Tanzania
AS4
I would like to make friendship from people around the world to get new challenges about all stuff in the daily life.

risasi_tz is

26, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 21 - 40

 
Ethnicity Black / African   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, English, Others, French   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Information Technology     Meaningful relationship partner
Education High School Diploma     Marriage partner
Horoscope Pisces     PenPal
Height 175 cm (5'9")     Practice Conversation
Weight 65 kg (143 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Slim     Teach a Language
Personal Style Changeable as the weather     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Muslim     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I need anyone no matter where you from or what you look like but we can share something incredible and wonderful together concerned with positively matters of life.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Do not judge me by appearance,racism acts but let us figure it out by logical minds.
What Makes Me Happy?
Peace and real love.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
when someone judges me by appearance or racist acts.
What Do I Find Sexy?
I do not care, the issue is between the two guys agreements.
Favorite Movies
Fast and Furious 8
Favorite Songs
what is the different between me and you.
Favorite Animals
cat
Favorite Books
Think Bigger
Favorite Games
Vice city
Favorite Activities
Information technology
Interests
traveling
Admire People
Martin Luther King
Favorite Athletes
Anthony Joshua
Favorite Teams
Manchester United
My Ideal Match
all kind of peoples except gays...!
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Chinese,Japanese,French and Arabic.
Years Learning Foreign Language
2012-2013
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Yes (3 months)

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Africa, North America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
When I went to South Africa I was really deeply enjoyed to be there.
My Dream Vacation Would Be
North America

My Recent Activities