Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
I am still poor at English.If possible, I would like to stay in America or Australia.I am looking for a family or a gentle man who will make me stay homestay.

harumi_fjmr is

22, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)

 

Looking for...

Male between 30 - 50

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian, Oceania, Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Black / African
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Japanese, Japanese, English,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Retail/Restaurant     PenPal
Education Junior College     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Libra     Practice Conversation
Height 150 cm (4'11") or under     Casual dating partner
Weight 40 kg (88 lbs) or under     Teach a Language
BodyType Petite     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Marriage partner
Kids I don't have any kids     Travel Companion
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I am a bright personality. But, I will shy a little to the person I saw for the first time.
I feel older men are attractive than men of my age of the same age.
I like to imagine many things and dream of it.
And I will make an effort to realize that.
My current dream is to homestay in a foreign country.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
I am often advised to my friends like this.
"Be attentive to your attitude and gesture because it is easy for men to misunderstand.
There are a lot of men who thinks you are a lover. "
What Makes Me Happy?
To be laughing with close friends.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
People who smoke regardless of people around.
I hate the smoke and smell of cigarettes.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Very tender, but a bit aggressive man.
Favorite Movies
Studio Ghibli
Favorite Songs
Japanese Pops
Nogizaka46
Favorite Animals
cat
Admire People
My parents
My Ideal Match
I want to be a lover with a wonderful smile with a bright personality.
My Ideal Date
When I sleep he kissed me good night and the next morning I get up first and prepare breakfast by wearing his shirt on my skin.

Language

Language Want To Learn
English
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
I have no experience.

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Europe, North America, Australia
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities