Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Smile and the world will smile to you

tzenxia is

52, Jakarta, Indonesia


Looking for...

Male between 40 - 65

Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Indonesian
Language English   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Law     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Cancer     PenPal
Height 150 cm (4'11") or under     Practice Conversation
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Petite     Teach a Language
Personal Style Easygoing     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Catholic     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
easy going, funny
What Makes Me Happy?
traveling, helping people
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
animation, suspense, sci-fiction, action, adventure
Favorite Songs
slow rock, classic, new age
Favorite Animals
Favorite Activities
swimming, hiking
My Ideal Match
honest, loving and caring
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
any foreign language is interesting
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Yes, 8 months


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Every vacation has different experience and all is the best
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities